Learn why it might be time for
SAP Business One ERP.

Panelists:

Lisa Anderson, Founder and President of LMA Consulting Group Inc.
David C. Smith, Ph.D., Chief Operations Officer, Softengine

Moderator:

Barry Lederman, Customer Relations Manager, Softengine

Wednesday, March 21

10:30 AM (Pacific) | 11:30 AM (Mountain) | 12:30 PM (Central) | 1:30 PM (Eastern)

In this half-hour or less webinar, we'll discuss with Lisa Anderson (Expert Supply Chain Consultant), and David Smith (Expert SAP ERP Implementation Manager) how an ERP system for emerging and mid-size companies can address the occurring business disruption and grow with you for the long term.

In looking at the Amazon Effect as a metaphor, manufacturers and distributors must respond to elevated customer expectations, rapid delivery requests, 24/7 service, and much more. It is certainly driving massive changes throughout. For example, smaller e-commerce type orders are considered the norm which drives the need for quick and flexible changeovers, shipping flow changes (instead of pallets, there is a need for "eaches" or one-off items), dramatic transportation and logistics disruption (consider how to ship eaches to multiple ship points vs. traditional truckloads to one ship point) and more. Have you thought about how to raise the bar to stay competitive with the significant disruption flowing through the industry?

Is your system ready for more customers and transaction data? Sales order processing and inventory real-time inventory information become critical in satisfying customer requirements and demands. The SAP® Business One application offers an affordable way to manage your entire business – from accounting and financials, purchasing, inventory, sales and customer relationships, and project management to operations.

 

 

 

 

An SAP Gold Partner, Softengine is one of the world's foremost SAP Business One experts, creating custom extensions for industries such as Wholesale Distribution, Food and Beverage, Apparel, and more.

 

 


 
 

softengine.com

T: 818.704.7000
F: 818.884.3900

Softengine, Inc.
Warner Center Towers
21800 Oxnard Street
Suite 1060
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

LinkedIn Facebook Twitter